DARE TO DISRUPT

– what can we do?

Transformation only comes when there is chaos. And, chaos is intrinsically linked to tension and conflict.

Attend this inaugural webinar to explore the value, rational and rewards for leaning into tension.

COST: 10 AUD    DATE18 February 2020

TIME6pm Sydney / 8am Netherlands / 9am South Africa. CLICK HERE to convert to your timezone.